Contact us
 


Freudenberg Sealing Technologies AG

Thurgauerstrasse 39
8050 Zürich
Schweiz

Tel.: +41 44 306 44 22
info.ch@fst.com


Unsere Ansprechpartner

Region Schweiz West

Frederic Demetz

Aussendienstingenieur
Tel.: +41 79 608 98 77
frederic.demetz@fst.com

Aurelie Bachmann

Aurélie Bachmann

Innendienst
Tel.: +41 44 306 44 71
aurelie.bachmann@fst.com

Manuel Riedweg

Innendienst
Tel.: +41 44 306 44 38 
manuel.riedweg@fst.com

 

Region Schweiz Mitte West

Zsuzsanna Mezei

Aussendienstingenieurin
Tel.: +41 79 195 90 09
zsuzsanna.mezei@fst.com

 

Fotini Ioakimidis

Innendienst
Tel.: +41 44 306 44 31
fotini.ioakimidis@fst.com

 

Region Schweiz Mitte Ost

Stefan Huser

Aussendienst
Tel.: +41 79 643 21 22
stefan.huser@fst.com

 

Georgios Marinis

Innendienst
Tel.: +41 44 306 44 37 
georgios.marinis@fst.com

 

Region Schweiz Ost

Rolf Schäppi

Aussendienstingenieur
Tel.: +41 79 754 86 88
rolf.schaeppi@fst.com

 

Maurizio Pompili

Innendienst
Tel.: +41 44 306 44 24
maurizio.pompili@fst.com

 

Monika Huser

Innendienst
Tel.: +41 44 306 44 24 
monika.huser@fst.com